2 Prime Drive, Seven Hills, NSW, Australia

+ 61 (0)2 9674 1004 info@miraclesealants.com.au

Where to Buy

Beaumont Tiles Locations

VICTORIA   

Bairnsdale

70 Main Street, Bairnsdale VIC 3875

Email: bairnsdale@tile.com.au Phone: 03 5152 2483 Fax: 03 5152 1719

 

Ballarat

105 Creswick Road, Ballarat VIC 3350

Email: ballarat@tile.com.au Phone: 03 5332 1777 Fax: 03 5332 1877

 

Bendigo

88-94 Strickland Rd, East Bendigo VIC 3550

Email: bendigo@tile.com.au Phone: 03 5443 0144 Fax: 03 5441 6747

 

Blackburn

Unit 1 122-126 Whitehorse Road (Formerly at 444 Station St, Box Hill), Blackburn VIC 3130

Email: blackburn@tile.com.au Phone: 03 9890 3810 Fax: 03 9899 3495

 

Dandenong

39 Greens Road, Dandenong VIC 3175

Email: dandenong@tile.com.au Phone: 03 9793 2260 Fax: 03 9793 3616

 

Dandenong South Trade Central

965 Taylors Rd, Dandenong South VIC 3175

Email: victradecentral@tile.com.au Phone: 03 8773 6080 Fax: 03 8773 6077

 

Eumemmerring 

Unit 6, 50a Princess Highway, Eumemmerring, VIC 3177

GBM TILE GALLERY

 

Ferntree Gully

1841 Ferntree Gully Road, Ferntree Gully VIC 3156

Email: ferntreegully@tile.com.au Phone: 03 9752 3863 Fax: 03 9752 2056

 

Frankston

Shop 7, 3 Kookaburra Street, Frankston VIC 3199

Email: frankston@tile.com.au Phone: 03 9783 7233 Fax: 03 9781 4001

 

Geelong

350 Melbourne Road, North Geelong VIC 3215

Email: geelong@tile.com.au Phone: 03 5278 7000 Fax: 03 5277 0775

 

Hoppers Crossing

327 Old Geelong Rd, Hoppers Crossing VIC 3029

Email: hopperscrossing@tile.com.au Phone: 03 9931 1400 Fax: 03 9931 1410

 

Horsham

35 Wilson Street, Horsham VIC 3400

Email: horsham@tile.com.au Phone: 03 5382 1975 Fax: 03 5382 2274

 

Leongatha

8 Koonwarra Rd, Leongatha VIC 3953

Email: leongatha@tile.com.au Phone: 03 5662 5030 Fax: 03 5662 5040

 

Lilydale

447 Maroondah Highway, Lilydale VIC 3140

Email: lilydale@tile.com.au Phone: 03 9735 0993 Fax: 03 9735 0996

 

Malvern | The Beaumont Studio

1274 Malvern Road, Malvern VIC 3144

Email: malvern@tile.com.au Phone: 03 9897 5100 Fax:

 

Mentone

42 Nepean Highway, Mentone VIC 3194

Email: mentone@tile.com.au Phone: 03 9584 6620 Fax: 03 9583 1961

 

Mildura

128 Eleventh Street, Mildura VIC 3500

Email: mildura@tile.com.au Phone: 03 5023 6366 Fax: 03 5021 5356

 

Mornington

175 Tyabb Road, Mornington VIC 3931

Email: mornington@tile.com.au Phone: 03 5975 0109 Fax: 03 5975 2659

 

Narre Warren

98 Victor Crescent, Narre Warren VIC 3805

Email: narrewarren@tile.com.au Phone: 03 9796 6001 Fax: 03 9796 6008

 

Oakleigh

1404 Dandenong Road, Oakleigh VIC 3166

Email: oakleigh@tile.com.au Phone: 03 9530 4299 Fax: 03 9530 4611

 

Ringwood

156 Maroondah Hwy, Ringwood VIC 3134

Email: ringwood@tile.com.au Phone: 03 9870 2266 Fax: 03 9870 6960

 

Sale

23 Foster Street, Sale VIC 3850

Email: sale@tile.com.au Phone: 03 5143 0266 Fax: 03 5143 0277

 

Shepparton

1/16 Florence Street, Shepparton VIC 3630

Contact Details

Email: shepparton@tile.com.au Phone: 03 5822 2118 Fax: 03 5822 2119

 

South Morang

20 Murdoch Road, South Morang VIC 3752

Email: southmorang@tile.com.au Phone: 03 9036 3150 Fax:

 

Stawell

26-34 Western Highway, Stawell VIC 3380

Email: stawell@tile.com.au Phone: 03 5358 3974 Fax:

 

Swan Hill

1 McNeill Court, Swan Hill VIC 3585

Email: swanhill@tile.com.au Phone: 03 5033 0150 Fax: 03 5033 0159

 

Traralgon

161 Argyle Street, Traralgon VIC 3844

Email: traralgon@tile.com.au Phone: 03 5176 1455 Fax: 03 5174 7642

 

Warrnambool

176 Raglan Parade East, Warrnambool VIC 3280

Email: warrnambool@tile.com.au Phone: 03 5561 3030 Fax: 03 5562 3023

 

Wodonga

20 Hovell Street, Wodonga VIC 3690

Email: wodonga@tile.com.au Phone: 02 6024 3966 Fax: 02 6056 1917

 

Wonthaggi

7 Murray Street, Wonthaggi VIC 3995

Email: wonthaggi@tile.com.au Phone: 03 5672 2148 Fax: 03 5672 3805

 

 

SOUTH AUSTRALIA 

Adelaide (Grote St.)

200 Grote Street, Adelaide SA 5000

Email: adelaide@tile.com.au Phone: 08 8237 3333 Fax: 08 8231 3862

 

Beverley

724 Port Road, Beverley SA 5009

Email: beverley@tile.com.au Phone: 08 8243 1181 Fax: 08 8445 6738

 

Byron Place

52 Byron Place, Adelaide SA 5000

Email: byronplace@tile.com.au Phone: 08 8237 3345 Fax: 08 8410 0039

 

Edwardstown

1057 South Road, Edwardstown SA 5039

Email: edwardstown@tile.com.au Phone: 08 8277 0077 Fax: 08 8357 4107

 

Gawler

485 Main Road North, Gawler Park SA 5118

Email: gawler@tile.com.au Phone: 08 8523 1550 Fax: 08 8522 6466

 

Gepps Cross

750 Main North Road, Gepps Cross SA 5094

Email: geppscross@tile.com.au Phone: 08 8260 3289 Fax: 08 8359 4731

 

Kingscote

20 Commercial Street, Kingscote SA 5223

Email: kangarooisland@tile.com.au Phone: 08 8553 2646 Fax: 08 8553 2646

 

Marleston Trade Central

225 Marion Road, Marleston SA 5033

Email: marlestontradecentral@tile.com.au Phone: 08 8292 4485 Fax: 08 8292 4494

 

Modbury

981 North East Road, Modbury SA 5092

Email: modbury@tile.com.au Phone: 08 8265 4902 Fax: 08 8396 2792

 

Morphett Vale

177 Main South Road, Morphett Vale SA 5162

Email: morphettvale@tile.com.au Phone: 08 8384 4847 Fax: 08 8384 7714

 

Mount Gambier

25 Bay Road, Mount Gambier SA 5290

Email: mtgambier@tile.com.au Phone: 08 8723 9600 Fax: 08 8725 0641

 

Mt Barker

10 Secker Road, Mt Barker SA 5251

Email: mtbarker@tile.com.au Phone: 08 8391 6244 Fax: 08 8391 6255

 

Murray Bridge

128 Adelaide Road, Murray Bridge SA 5253

Email: murraybridge@tile.com.au Phone: 08 8531 1922 Fax: 08 8531 1944

 

Norwood

45 The Parade, Norwood SA 5067

Email: norwood@tile.com.au Phone: 08 8132 6132 Fax: 08 8132 6191

 

Port Lincoln

97 Liverpool St, Port Lincoln SA 5606

Email: portlincoln@tile.com.au Phone: 08 8682 5400 Fax: 08 8682 5411

 

Port Pirie

114 Main Road, Port Pirie SA 5540

Email: sales@pirietiles.com.au Phone: 08 8632 5302 Fax: 08 8633 0013

 

Victor Harbor

246 Port Elliot Road, Victor Harbor SA 5211

Email: victorharbor@tile.com.au Phone: 08 8552 5108 Fax: 08 8552 5028

 

Whyalla

131 Norrie Avenue, Whyalla SA 5600

Email: whyalla@tile.com.au Phone: 08 8645 1679 Fax: 08 8644 1759

 

NEW SOUTH WALES 

Alexandria (Opening Soon- September 5th)

583 Botany Rd, Rosebery NSW 2018

Email: Phone: Fax:

 

Auburn

Unit 3C 233-239 Parramatta Rd, Auburn NSW 2144

Email: auburn@tile.com.au Phone: 02 9647 2091 Fax: 02 9647 2391

 

Ballina

325 River Street, Ballina NSW 2478

Email: ballina@tile.com.au Phone: 02 6686 7133 Fax: 02 6686 7796

 

Bathurst

291 Stewart Street, Bathurst NSW 2795

Email: bathurst@tile.com.au Phone: 02 6333 7699 Fax: 02 6333 7688

 

Campbelltown

185 Airds Road, Leumeah NSW 2560

Email: campbelltown@tile.com.au Phone: 02 4627 7777 Fax: 02 4627 7999

 

Caringbah

65 Captain Cook Drive, Caringbah NSW 2229

Email: caringbah@tile.com.au Phone: 02 9525 6241 Fax: 02 9525 6910

 

Castle Hill

7-13 Victoria Ave, Castle Hill NSW 2154

Email: castlehill@tile.com.au Phone: 02 9894 4619 Fax: 02 9659 2168

 

Casula

Shop 6A 633-639 Hume Highway, Casula NSW 2170

Email: casula@tile.com.au Phone: 02 8729 6853 Fax: 02 9601 0477

 

Coffs Harbour

17 Isles Drive, Coffs Harbour NSW 2450

Email: coffsharbour@tile.com.au Phone: 02 6652 1408 Fax: 02 6652 7326

 

Dubbo

132 Erskine Street, Dubbo NSW 2830

Email: dubbo@tile.com.au Phone: 02 6881 6111 Fax: 02 6885 6280

 

Erina

241 The Entrance Road, Erina NSW 2250

Email: erina@tile.com.au Phone: 02 4367 4553 Fax:

 

Huntingwood (Eastern Creek) Trade Central

5 William Dean St, Huntingwood NSW 2148

Email: nswtc@tile.com.au Phone: 02 7903 4900 Fax: 02 9676 5009

 

Lewisham

800 Parramatta Rd, Lewisham NSW 2049

Email: lewisham@tile.com.au Phone: 02 9564 1101 Fax: 02 9564 1151

 

Mittagong

241 Old Hume Highway, Mittagong NSW 2575

Email: mittagong@tile.com.au Phone: 02 4872 3446 Fax:

 

Mudgee

144-148 Church St, Mudgee NSW 2850

Email: mudgee@tile.com.au Phone: 02 6372 0118 Fax:

 

North Manly

378 Pittwater Road, North Manly NSW 2100

Email: northmanly@tile.com.au Phone: 02 9939 3938 Fax: 02 9939 5108

 

Nowra

10 Central Ave, South Nowra NSW 2541

Email: nowra@tile.com.au Phone: 02 4422 6629 Fax:

 

Orange

268-274 Peisley Street, Orange NSW 2800

Email: orange@tile.com.au Phone: 02 6362 6868 Fax: 02 6362 8995

 

Penrith

137 Coreen Avenue, Penrith NSW 2750

Email: penrith@tile.com.au Phone: 02 4721 5212 Fax:

 

Prospect

19 Stoddart Road, Prospect NSW 2148

Email: prospect@tile.com.au Phone: 02 9636 7552 Fax: 02 9636 5780

 

Rutherford

64 Shipley Drive, Rutherford NSW 2320

Email: rutherford@tile.com.au Phone: 02 4932 1679 Fax: 02 4932 1709

 

St Ives

15-17 Stanley St, St Ives NSW 2075

Email: stives@tile.com.au Phone: 02 9144 6000 Fax:

 

Tura Beach

3 Tura Beach Drive, Tura Beach NSW 2548

Email: turabeach@tile.com.au Phone: 02 6495 0409 Fax:

 

Tweed Heads

cnr Pacific Hwy & Rivendell Dr, Tweed Heads NSW 2486

Email: tweedheads@tile.com.au Phone: 07 5524 4579 Fax: 07 5524 9870

 

Wagga

44 Hammond Avenue, Wagga NSW 2650

Email: wagga1@tile.com.au Phone: 02 6931 9500 Fax: 02 6931 9550

 

Warners Bay

Shop 8/335 Hillsborough Rd, Warners Bay NSW 2282

Email: warnersbay@tile.com.au Phone: 02 4956 5700 Fax: 02 4954 4314

 

West Ryde

1002 Victoria Rd, West Ryde NSW 2114

Email: westryde@tile.com.au Phone: 02 8964 5000 Fax:

 

Wetherill Park (Opening August 15th)

1269 The Horsley Drive, Wetherill Park NSW 2164

Email: wetherillpark@tile.com.au Phone: 02 9756 0058 Fax: 02 9756 5689

 

Wollongong

232 Corrimal St, Wollongong NSW 2500

Email: wollongong@tile.com.au Phone: 02 4228 7026 Fax: 02 4228 9688

 

QUEENSLAND  

Airlie Beach

Cnr William Murray Drive and Shute Harbour Road, Cannonvale QLD 4802

Email: airliebeach@tile.com.au Phone: 07 4946 5383 Fax: 07 4946 6709

 

Bokarina

384 Nicklin Way, Bokarina QLD 4575

Email: bokarina@tile.com.au Phone: 07 5493 4755 Fax: 07 5493 4109

 

Bundaberg

1 Enterprise Street, Bundaberg QLD 4670

Email: bundaberg@tile.com.au Phone: 07 4153 6855 Fax: 07 4153 6955

 

Bundall

68 Bundall Road, Bundall QLD 4217

Email: bundall@tile.com.au Phone: 07 5526 9444 Fax: 07 5526 9477

 

Caboolture

4/70 Beerburrum Road, Caboolture QLD 4510

Email: caboolture@tile.com.au Phone: 07 5495 5588 Fax: 07 5495 4925

 

Cairns Central

65 Mulgrave Road, Cairns QLD 4870

Email: cairnscentral@tile.com.au Phone: 07 4041 1566 Fax: 07 4041 1567

 

Cairns South

15 McCormack Street, Manunda QLD 4870

Email: cairnssouth@tile.com.au Phone: 07 4033 5566 Fax: 07 4033 5577

 

Cairns Tile Depot

47 Anderson Street, Manunda QLD 4870

Email: Phone: 07 4041 7240 Fax: 07 4041 7250

 

Capalaba

29 Moreton Bay Road, Capalaba QLD 4157

Email: capalaba@tile.com.au Phone: 07 3823 4900 Fax: 07 3823 5199

 

Fortitude Valley | The Beaumont Studio

3 Montpelier Road, Bowen Hills QLD 4006

Email: fortitudevalley@tile.com.au Phone: 07 3666 1700 Fax:

 

Gladstone

105 Hanson Road, Gladstone QLD 4680

Email: gladstone@tile.com.au Phone: 07 4972 9506 Fax: 07 4972 9459

 

Hervey Bay

1 Bay Drive, Hervey Bay QLD 4655

Email: herveybay@tile.com.au Phone: 07 4303 4600 Fax: 07 4124 2311

 

Ingham

93 Herbert Street, Ingham QLD 4850

Email: ingham@tile.com.au Phone: 07 4776 5684 Fax: 07 4776 5187

 

Ipswich

202 Brisbane Street, Ipswich QLD 4305

Email: ipswich@tile.com.au Phone: 07 3202 3447 Fax:

 

Labrador

4 Ereton Drive, Arundel QLD 4214

Email: labrador@tile.com.au Phone: 07 5665 0100 Fax:

 

Loganholme

Harvey Norman Centre,3890 Pacific Hwy, Loganholme QLD 4129

Email: loganholme@tile.com.au Phone: 07 3440 9600 Fax: 07 3801 3464

 

Mackay

Cnr Heaths Road & Bruce Hwy, Mackay QLD 4740

Email: mackay@tile.com.au Phone: 07 4942 6000 Fax: 07 4942 1544

 

Mt Isa

55 Marian St, Mt Isa QLD 4825

Email: mtisa@tile.com.au Phone: 07 4749 3888 Fax: 07 4749 3555

 

Rochedale Trade Central

55 Gardner Road, Rochedale QLD 4123

Email: rochedale@tile.com.au Phone: 07 3373 6210 Fax:

 

Rockhampton

Cnr Boland & Yaamba Roads, Rockhampton QLD 4700

Email: rockhampton@tile.com.au Phone: 07 4928 7833 Fax: 07 4926 1443

 

Springwood

Unit 1, 3507 Pacific Highway, Springwood QLD 4127

Email: springwood@tile.com.au Phone: 07 3080 4600 Fax:

 

Strathpine

130 South Pine Road, Brendale QLD 4500

Email: strathpine@tile.com.au Phone: 07 3881 1090 Fax: 07 3881 0022

 

Sumner Park

101 Jijaws Street, Sumner Park QLD 4074

Email: sumnerpark@tile.com.au Phone: 07 3376 4977 Fax: 07 3274 0082

 

Toowoomba

52 Clifford Street, Toowoomba QLD 4350

Email: toowoomba@tile.com.au Phone: 07 4613 1495 Fax: 07 4638 1749

 

Townsville

76 Duckworth Street, Garbutt QLD 4814

Email: townsville@tile.com.au Phone: 07 4775 1144 Fax: 07 4775 4466

 

Yeppoon

8 Industrial Ave, Yeppoon QLD 4703

Email: yeppoon@tile.com.au Phone: 07 4939 2388 Fax: 07 4939 2377